Testimonials & Reviews

Casa Grande Chiropractic

Tim Hoyt, DC

Chiropractor located in Casa Grande, AZ

59 total reviews

Dr. Tim Hoyt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tim Hoyt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Velma J.
Submitted 07/29/22
I was very pleased with Dr. Hoyt, he did an amazing job on my lower back. I could hardly move. I appreciate what he did. The next day no pain and could move. Very professional, he made my day.
Aaron T.
Submitted 07/29/22
Visited Dr. Hoyts office yesterday after years of no chiropractic work, and I must say after one session I was feeling great. Dr. Hoyt is very respectful and genuinely cares about his patients. I could tell he wanted to get me pain free. I will definitely continue to visit his office.
Leah T.
Submitted 07/26/22
Quick response to my call for an appointment. Minimal waiting.
Haili H.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Hoyt was amazing! Office was clean and staff were welcoming. Booked my follow up on the way out and look forward to coming back.
Eva P.
Submitted 07/22/22
My low back was really hurting when I went in, but upon leaving, I was already feeling better. By the time I got home , I was doing very well. Dr. Hoyt did a very good job.
Briana G.
Submitted 07/21/22
Always great to see the office. We appreciate the care you give our family.
Richard K.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr.Hoyt is very professional, knowledgeable and thorough.
Shirley F.
Submitted 07/09/22
Very pleased with the service and the professionalism
Jacquelyn H.
Submitted 06/30/22
Excellent attention and service! Dr Hoyt is very experienced and knowledgeable.
Stephen H.
Submitted 06/30/22
Best Chiropratic I have experienced. Dr Hoyt is professional and has skillfully helped me with my issues over the last 10 years.
Michelle B.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very professional and targets what you need the most. I felt extremely better after the first visit!
Mary B.
Submitted 06/29/22
Was glad to be able to get in this morning and get my back adjusted
Deborah E.
Submitted 06/28/22
Was able to get in immediately. Very informative on what the problem was and how to treat it.
Barbara B.
Submitted 06/27/22
I have been to see Dr. Hoyt twice for basically the same issue in the past two years. Each time I was able to get an appointment the same day. After discussing my pain and the causes with him, he checked some things and said he was confident he could fix it. He also went over icing, stretches and exercises I could do to help. After the first visit each time the pain had decreased significantly and after a few more visits it was totally gone. I would definitely recommend Dr. Hoyt.
Rosemary L.
Submitted 06/24/22
he was great for my first time
Jessica F.
Submitted 06/15/22
Best chiropractor I have seen in a long time
Jeffrey T.
Submitted 06/15/22
Friendly, outgoing doctor and staff. Always there for last minute appointment
Kara B.
Submitted 06/15/22
As someone who has experienced trauma, I have found it difficult to find a doctor who is empathetic and who listens to any special considerations that need to be met. Dr. Hoyt has far exceeded my hopes and expectations. He takes the time to ask me about my well-being and he adjusts his chiropractic care accordingly. I am beyond appreciative and highly recommend him. His office and his staff is very welcoming and calming and they conduct themselves with the utmost professionalism.
George Y.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very nice customer service , dr very nice clean
William T.
Submitted 06/11/22
Very professional. No waiting. Overall a good experience.