Testimonials & Reviews

Casa Grande Chiropractic

Tim Hoyt, DC

Chiropractor located in Casa Grande, AZ

4.88/5 Star Rating
89 total reviews

Dr. Tim Hoyt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tim Hoyt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirleene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Very caring and professional office. Doctor Tim is fabulous love the adjustment as when I came in his office I couldn't stand up straight and get air. When I left I felt like a queen upright and breathing.
Sylvia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Great !
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Relieving
Donnie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
My low back is much better.
David O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Tim took time out to listen!
Nancy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
I have been seeing Dr Hoyt since I moved to CG 4 years ago. Always walk out having received relief from pain. He listens to the patient and works on your issues.
Luis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Yesterday was my first appointment ,and I'd like to say they are most polite and professional team. The whole time I felt welcomed. Dr.Tim showed true concern for my pain. I am Looking forward to getting the treatment needed by such a clean professional, and friendly establishment.
Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Excellent
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
My initial visit was very cordial, and I left with a very positive impression of Dr. Tim.
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
One treatment and the stiffness and soreness are gone.
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Threw out my back.Got same day appointment. Felt so much better same day!
Darlene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very professional and interested in how to best take care of my issue.
Brenda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very nice and informative
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Excellent doctor I get the help that I need felling a lot better
Tristian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Great visit, Dr. Hoyt is always helpful
Douglas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
He made me feel very comfortable. Listened intently and provided the necessary adjustments needed. It was very refreshing.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very comfortable friendly office.
Sawyer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Daggum I tell you what, my back feels way better! Nothin but good folk and good experiences in there and not to mention a pretty fair price. I will be back.
Wildebaldo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Very professional
Antonio H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Very good