Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Casa Grande Chiropractic

Tim Hoyt, DC

Chiropractor located in Casa Grande, AZ

4.94/5 Star Rating
297 total reviews

Dr. Tim Hoyt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 297 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tim Hoyt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
Great experience
Nobie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
I always get good treatment with Dr Hoyt great job every time
Darenda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
It is always a good visit when you see Dr Hoyt you need omething
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/24
I appreciate when asked what areas are bothering me the most and my overall health and fitness. It's just as important to do self care to help relieve stress areas that require chiropractic assistance.
Tania D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Good choice! I wanted to comment on the substitute Dr while Dr Tim was away. I'm sorry I don't remember his name, but he was very good. Very personable and compassionate. Understanding of our needs. Thank you.
Edward W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
Dr, Hoyt has been treating me since he first opened in 1987. He has always provided me with excellent care and medical advice. There were times in my past when I was in so much pain that he would come in after hours and on his weekends to treat me. He is an excellent, knowledgeable and compasionat Doctor. I highly recommend him.
Darenda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Friendly courtesy toceesionalTje staff. Made my first visit ery comfortable
Lenora W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Very positive experience
Danny M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Dr Hoyt listened to my concerns about my back pain. Recommended some things for me to do before my follow-up visit. We'll see how things progress.....
Wajeeha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
Faboulis service
KAI E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Dr. Hoyt, was warm and friendly when he came in to see my son. He made my son feel comfortable. Would definitely recommend him if you need chiropractic care.
MaryAnn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
I always feel better when I'm adjusted. Better feeling and attitude
Rita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
I already gave your number to a neighbor of mine over here
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Very friendly, reasonable wait, great adjustment.
Jeannie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
I've given several reviews of Dr Tim. All excellent. He is thorough and has magic hands! He also gives excellent quick massages! His wife is lucky with that talent.
Matthew K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Saw Dr Hoyt 30 years ago for an auto accident and again recently for another accident with great results both times.
Jay H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Great chiro!
Evelyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Dr Hoyt is the best!
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Been looking for a good chiropractor since moving from Michigan 6 years ago. Was really spoiled by how well I was treated back home. Finally found Dr. Hoyt & am thrilled how attentive he is to my issues & takes time to listen & never rushes me. Thank you Dr. Hoyt. Office staff is wonderful as well.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
When I know my bones are out of alignment, Dr Hoyt fixes me right up. Usually in one visit.