Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Casa Grande Chiropractic

Tim Hoyt, DC

Chiropractor located in Casa Grande, AZ

4.94/5 Star Rating
277 total reviews

Dr. Tim Hoyt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tim Hoyt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Justin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
He is good at what he does ,getting you back to normal again
Lana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Always great.
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Everyone was really nice and accommodating To all my disabilities Dr. Hoyt is a first class person and chiropractor he helped me a lot
Kerri T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr. Hoyt was amazing. My neck was jacked up. I could not turn it to the right and I had a constant headache. They got me in and I got relief right away. I came in 2 more times before I headed back to Colorado and I am just so thankful not to have anymore pain. I definitely would recommed Dr. Hoyt 100%.
Marilyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr. Hoyt is both friendly and professional. The atmosphere in the office is casual and comfortable. I love that it’s easy to make an appointment when the need arises with very little waiting. Chatting with other patients, everyone obviously holds Dr. Hoyt in high esteem. That says a lot.
Cathy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Excellent as always.
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Dr Hoyt is very good, he tried to help me but I need a surgeon. Very friendly staff too. I would definitely go back.
Gregory B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Always good to come in for a tune up with Dr. Hoyt. But this time I really twisted my neck to pinch a nerve down through my left shoulder to my left hand. I couldn't sleep in my bed the pain was so sore. Bottom line out in an hour fixed and doing better. Back in my bed. 5 Stars *****
Carolyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Fantastic chiropractor and highly recommend. Staff is friendly and professional.
Reyna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Dr. Hoyt is literally the best Chiropractic doctor. Ever since my car accident, progress was going good and then I stopped making my appointments. But gladly but surely am pleased to be coming back and continuing with my appointments and follow up. :)
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Very good
Tamara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
He is amazing chiropractor and he is an amazing person, I was having a hard time only took time to sit and talk with me above and beyond!!!
Eva Mae P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
I have been goin to Dr. Hoyt for a while, and have found him to be delightful. He’s a great family man and carries that concern and love into his practice. He’s a good listener, and acts accordingly when adjusting his patients. He makes me smile every time I see him. I always feel healed when I leave his office.
Daniel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Dr. Tim provides exceptional total body retunes and the front desk office staff are super friendly & professional.
Jose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Definitely the place to go for getting adjusted. Highly recommend his services you won't regret it...
Howard N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Tim has helped me over several years relieving me of lower back pain, begging when I was a police officer here in Casa Grande. I have been retired for 13 years and he is still giving me excellent care. Thanks Tim for your care my friend.
Marcos G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Amazing staff and dr. Hoyt is amazing as well make you feel right at home
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Very attentive and carkng
Becky E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Dr. Hoyt is excellent! He is a seasoned practitioner.
Eleanor H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
As a first time patient at Casa Grande Chiro, I got in for a needed adjustment rather quickly. I didn’t have to wait very long at all to be seen once I completed my paperwork. Dr Hoyt was very professional and after one adjustment, my back and neck are much better.