Our office will be closed from July 1st - July 5th
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Casa Grande Chiropractic

Tim Hoyt, DC

Chiropractor located in Casa Grande, AZ

4.94/5 Star Rating
290 total reviews

Dr. Tim Hoyt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tim Hoyt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chuck W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Everyone was very nice and Dr. Hoyt helped with my sciatica. Will be returning.
RANDALL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Very personable , gets your problem improved with limited visits . I’m very pleased with his ability to get me feeling more improved after just one visit . Dr. Hoyt is ok with his knowledge of his profession.
Jo W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
He is an amazing chiropractor. He put my back all in order. It sounded like a bone xylophone. Thanks Dr. Hoyt.
Rosetta D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Best chiropractor I’ve ever been to definitely knows his business and is very pleasant as an added plus
Lise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Excellent service & care!
Thomas J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
I really didn't want a chiropractor to work on me, but afterwards I was sorry and it hurt but over all it was awesome
Teresa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
I respect and appreciate all that Dr. Hoyt has done for me. He is professional and he is enjoyable to be around. Very pleasant. God bless you Dr. Hoyt. Teresa Williamson.
Margaret C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Received excellent care.
Steven M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Nice employees and Dr knows what he is doing
Jeffrey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Been a patient for 5 years now, Doctor is friendly, outgoing and tends to your needs as needed. Staff helpful and friendly as well.
Elmo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Great office staff, different forms of treatment available. when I wasn't responding to one type Dr. Hoyt changed it up and now I am starting to feel better for longer intervals.
Claude B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Knowledgeable, friendly staff. Excellent care from Dr. Hoyt
Amanda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
I came in with a headache and neck pain, I left pain free!
Russell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Got in on short notice and did a great job to solve my problem.
Brenda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Great
Edward L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr. Tim Hoyt and crew are a great team. Easy to get appointments and receive some great relief from pain. I came in with Sciatica pain that limited my movement with walking and climbing steps. With 10 days I was back to normal. Thank you Dr. Tim and have a Merry Chritmas.
Tom H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Always attentive to what you explain is wrong and addressing the issue with care.
Lynda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. Hoyt for 29 yrs. as needed. He is professional, warm n friendly to all who enters his door. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Lynda Williams
Katherine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr. Hoyt was the first chiropractor to take my concerns to heart. After several years of low back pain, thinking I was just doomed with sciatica he requested the necessary tests and discovered a bulging disc. He continues to provide excellent routine care and truly cares about his patients in and out of the office. Cannot recommend him enough!
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
ALWAYS gets me in fast and Dr Hoyt and staff are always kind and caring.