Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Casa Grande Chiropractic

Tim Hoyt, DC

Chiropractor located in Casa Grande, AZ

4.94/5 Star Rating
260 total reviews

Dr. Tim Hoyt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tim Hoyt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
One treatment and the stiffness and soreness are gone.
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Threw out my back.Got same day appointment. Felt so much better same day!
Darlene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very professional and interested in how to best take care of my issue.
Brenda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very nice and informative
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Excellent doctor I get the help that I need felling a lot better
Tristian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Great visit, Dr. Hoyt is always helpful
Douglas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
He made me feel very comfortable. Listened intently and provided the necessary adjustments needed. It was very refreshing.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very comfortable friendly office.
Sawyer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Daggum I tell you what, my back feels way better! Nothin but good folk and good experiences in there and not to mention a pretty fair price. I will be back.
Wildebaldo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Very professional
Antonio H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Very good
Courtani M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Dr. Hoyt was great and helped improve my back pain in the first visit. He made sure to fit me in before the weekend so I didn't have to be in pain until Monday. Going back again this week!
Antonio H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Good
Gina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Great Chiro and office staff
Dale K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Does a wonderful job make me able to move again everytime
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Always feel welcome here!
Lacy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr. Hoyt’s office has always treated me and everyone I have ever recommended to his office like family, with concern and attentive actions. From x-rays and adjustments to massage and electro therapy. Casa Grande chiropractic has it all. I recommend this small town business to anyone looking for a chiropractor with knowledgeable experience. Dr. Hoyt’s has 30+ years of experience as a chiropractor in Casa Grande.
Jacquelyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Excellent!
Vickie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
I have known Dr. Tim for years. Recently moved back to Casa Grande and he was still around and I was glad to be back with him as my back cracker.
Juaquin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Berry good