Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Casa Grande Chiropractic

Tim Hoyt, DC

Chiropractor located in Casa Grande, AZ

4.94/5 Star Rating
277 total reviews

Dr. Tim Hoyt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tim Hoyt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very nice and informative
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Excellent doctor I get the help that I need felling a lot better
Tristian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Great visit, Dr. Hoyt is always helpful
Douglas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
He made me feel very comfortable. Listened intently and provided the necessary adjustments needed. It was very refreshing.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very comfortable friendly office.
Sawyer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Daggum I tell you what, my back feels way better! Nothin but good folk and good experiences in there and not to mention a pretty fair price. I will be back.
Wildebaldo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Very professional
Antonio H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Very good
Courtani M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Dr. Hoyt was great and helped improve my back pain in the first visit. He made sure to fit me in before the weekend so I didn't have to be in pain until Monday. Going back again this week!
Antonio H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Good
Gina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Great Chiro and office staff
Dale K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Does a wonderful job make me able to move again everytime
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Always feel welcome here!
Lacy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr. Hoyt’s office has always treated me and everyone I have ever recommended to his office like family, with concern and attentive actions. From x-rays and adjustments to massage and electro therapy. Casa Grande chiropractic has it all. I recommend this small town business to anyone looking for a chiropractor with knowledgeable experience. Dr. Hoyt’s has 30+ years of experience as a chiropractor in Casa Grande.
Jacquelyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Excellent!
Vickie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
I have known Dr. Tim for years. Recently moved back to Casa Grande and he was still around and I was glad to be back with him as my back cracker.
Juaquin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Berry good
Jadon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Got in quick, excellent customer device, feel much better
Velma J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
I was very pleased with Dr. Hoyt, he did an amazing job on my lower back. I could hardly move. I appreciate what he did. The next day no pain and could move. Very professional, he made my day.
Aaron T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Visited Dr. Hoyts office yesterday after years of no chiropractic work, and I must say after one session I was feeling great. Dr. Hoyt is very respectful and genuinely cares about his patients. I could tell he wanted to get me pain free. I will definitely continue to visit his office.