Testimonials & Reviews

Casa Grande Chiropractic

Tim Hoyt, DC

Chiropractor located in Casa Grande, AZ

4.88/5 Star Rating
88 total reviews

Dr. Tim Hoyt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tim Hoyt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antonio H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Good
Gina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Great Chiro and office staff
Dale K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Does a wonderful job make me able to move again everytime
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Always feel welcome here!
Lacy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr. Hoyt’s office has always treated me and everyone I have ever recommended to his office like family, with concern and attentive actions. From x-rays and adjustments to massage and electro therapy. Casa Grande chiropractic has it all. I recommend this small town business to anyone looking for a chiropractor with knowledgeable experience. Dr. Hoyt’s has 30+ years of experience as a chiropractor in Casa Grande.
Jacquelyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Excellent!
Vickie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
I have known Dr. Tim for years. Recently moved back to Casa Grande and he was still around and I was glad to be back with him as my back cracker.
Juaquin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Berry good
Jadon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Got in quick, excellent customer device, feel much better
Velma J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
I was very pleased with Dr. Hoyt, he did an amazing job on my lower back. I could hardly move. I appreciate what he did. The next day no pain and could move. Very professional, he made my day.
Aaron T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Visited Dr. Hoyts office yesterday after years of no chiropractic work, and I must say after one session I was feeling great. Dr. Hoyt is very respectful and genuinely cares about his patients. I could tell he wanted to get me pain free. I will definitely continue to visit his office.
Leah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Quick response to my call for an appointment. Minimal waiting.
Haili H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Hoyt was amazing! Office was clean and staff were welcoming. Booked my follow up on the way out and look forward to coming back.
Eva P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
My low back was really hurting when I went in, but upon leaving, I was already feeling better. By the time I got home , I was doing very well. Dr. Hoyt did a very good job.
Briana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Always great to see the office. We appreciate the care you give our family.
Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr.Hoyt is very professional, knowledgeable and thorough.
Shirley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Very pleased with the service and the professionalism
Jacquelyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Excellent attention and service! Dr Hoyt is very experienced and knowledgeable.
Stephen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Best Chiropratic I have experienced. Dr Hoyt is professional and has skillfully helped me with my issues over the last 10 years.
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Very professional and targets what you need the most. I felt extremely better after the first visit!