Our office will be closed from July 1st - July 5th
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Casa Grande Chiropractic

Tim Hoyt, DC

Chiropractor located in Casa Grande, AZ

4.94/5 Star Rating
290 total reviews

Dr. Tim Hoyt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tim Hoyt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gregory B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Always good to come in for a tune up with Dr. Hoyt. But this time I really twisted my neck to pinch a nerve down through my left shoulder to my left hand. I couldn't sleep in my bed the pain was so sore. Bottom line out in an hour fixed and doing better. Back in my bed. 5 Stars *****
Carolyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Fantastic chiropractor and highly recommend. Staff is friendly and professional.
Reyna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Dr. Hoyt is literally the best Chiropractic doctor. Ever since my car accident, progress was going good and then I stopped making my appointments. But gladly but surely am pleased to be coming back and continuing with my appointments and follow up. :)
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Very good
Tamara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
He is amazing chiropractor and he is an amazing person, I was having a hard time only took time to sit and talk with me above and beyond!!!
Eva Mae P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
I have been goin to Dr. Hoyt for a while, and have found him to be delightful. He’s a great family man and carries that concern and love into his practice. He’s a good listener, and acts accordingly when adjusting his patients. He makes me smile every time I see him. I always feel healed when I leave his office.
Daniel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Dr. Tim provides exceptional total body retunes and the front desk office staff are super friendly & professional.
Jose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Definitely the place to go for getting adjusted. Highly recommend his services you won't regret it...
Howard N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Tim has helped me over several years relieving me of lower back pain, begging when I was a police officer here in Casa Grande. I have been retired for 13 years and he is still giving me excellent care. Thanks Tim for your care my friend.
Marcos G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Amazing staff and dr. Hoyt is amazing as well make you feel right at home
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Very attentive and carkng
Becky E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Dr. Hoyt is excellent! He is a seasoned practitioner.
Eleanor H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
As a first time patient at Casa Grande Chiro, I got in for a needed adjustment rather quickly. I didn’t have to wait very long at all to be seen once I completed my paperwork. Dr Hoyt was very professional and after one adjustment, my back and neck are much better.
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
I’ve seen a few chiropractors and Dr Hoyt is tops. Super friendly and listens to your needs. He fixed my neck right up.
Marlyce K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr Hoyt definitely knows his stuff! Great doctor and great staff. Always very welcoming and will try their best to fit you in even when they are super busy! Excellent place!
Gregory K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Excellent adjustment
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Very open mind Doctor, Discusses situations with you on every visit. Not in a hurry. Genuinely cares about his patients.
Maxine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Good job
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
I was in such pain when I arrived but Dr Hoyt immediately diagnosed the problem area and provided relief. He is an extremely talented Chiropractor.
Timothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
I’ve seen Dr Hoyt over the last seven years. He’s always about to see me in a timely fashion, spends as much as needed with me, gives a very understandable diagnosis. Recently he found something he thought an orthopedic doctor should see. Dr Hoyt made a phone call and I was able to see the orthopedic guy the next day! Thanks!!