Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Casa Grande Chiropractic

Tim Hoyt, DC

Chiropractor located in Casa Grande, AZ

4.94/5 Star Rating
260 total reviews

Dr. Tim Hoyt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tim Hoyt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eva P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Dr. Hoyt is thorough and has a great personality.
Awad Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
If there’s more than 5 stars I would give to Dr. Tim. Thank you so much.
Sheila K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
As always, it was super ! In all of the years I’ve been a patient , the service I have received has been superb!
Aaron S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
They are very friendly and they make you feel comfortable there since I’ve been going my lower back and neck have been feeling so much better I do recommend anyone to come here
Barbara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
Wonderful. I appreciated the time Dr Tim spent getting to know us and we getting to know him. We feel confident in his skills.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Finally. Relief at last! Dr. Hoyt got right to the root of the issue. I’m anxious to return for adjustments and be useful again! Staff and office are very welcoming and professional.
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Very good
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Dr Tim Hoyt is an excellent chiropractor. Always makes me feel better after I see him. Would recommend him to anyone!
Francis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Old school, chiropractor great job and great bedside manner. I will be back
Enrique G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Dr. Hoyt has been kind and effective in my treatment he has provided.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
I’ve been a patient of Dr Tim’s for several years and, having been a chiropractic patient my entire adult life, I can recommend him wholeheartedly. And his receptionist, Elizabeth, is a gem also. I’m certain you will enjoy your care at this office.
Lois S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Very knowledgable doctor, solved my problem in minutes, arranged proper referral same day service. This place is tops for correct diagnose and relief.
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
He really listed to everything I had to say. And explained everything to me ——plus he is really nice.
Susan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Personable. Dr. Hoyt listens to your explanation of what’s bothering you and adjusts accordingly. I really like the fact that he uses the Activator. He also doesn’t treat his patients like they’re on an assembly line. In other words, he doesn’t expect to see you over and over (like some other chiropractors in Casa Grande.)
Eugene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Great
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Great Chiropractor!
Sharien Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr.Hoyt was very thorough and helpful. He was the first Chiropractor to get movement in my tight restricted upper back so quickly. I like his hands on approach to help get quick pain relief. I definitely recommend him.
Lewis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Tim is very good at what he does
Natividad C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/23
Muy buena
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Very good