Testimonials & Reviews

Casa Grande Chiropractic

Tim Hoyt, DC

Chiropractor located in Casa Grande, AZ

59 total reviews

Dr. Tim Hoyt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tim Hoyt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RuthAnn L.
Submitted 06/07/22
Fabulous as always
Gary D.
Submitted 05/21/22
My wife was right!
Ronald O.
Submitted 05/21/22
Handle timely and courteous !
Hector S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Awesome service
Lynda W.
Submitted 05/14/22
Professional, warm and friendly
Briley H.
Submitted 05/11/22
Amazing Doctor and staff.
Susan S.
Submitted 05/10/22
I went in for the first time. Dr. Hoyt was very personal, casual and informative. I appreciated his process to help me.
Helen S.
Submitted 04/23/22
After an auto accident I went to a chiropractor who put traction on my neck and left me with a migraine for two days. Years later when my doctor recommended Dr. Hoyt to say I was hesitant is an understatement. Words can't express how much better I feel after getting an adjustment! So Grateful, thank you.
Haley M.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Hoyt and the entire staff are fantastic to work with. I have been suffering with back issues for many years. Upon moving to CG I was so pleased to find a quality chiropractor. If there was a way to give 6 stars I would!
Jeffrey T.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Hoyt and staff make you feel part of their family, friendly and concerning. Glad to be a patient of his.
Deborah M.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Lloyd is amazing and was able to give me relief today. I appreciate Liz getting me in the same day I called.
Erika B.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Hoyt and his staff are amazing, the dr has done a wonderful job on helping my mom with her walking and strength for a few years now, every time we gone in she comes out feeling great, I highly recommend Dr Hoyt and may I mention that my mom is 90 years old, Big Big thanks look forward to seeing you again
Kelly P.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr Hoyt is knowledgeable, caring, and he listens which I appreciate very much. Elizabeth at the reception is wonderful!!!! Thank you Kelly Proctor
Vanessa A.
Submitted 03/31/22
I was a little nervous and the Dr was so nice and made me feel at ease. I would recommend him to anyone who wants a Dr who is passionate in his care for patients.
Chris S.
Submitted 03/29/22
Great experience! Been to many chiropractor’s and this place is the best!
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 03/24/22
Love this office❤
Arnold G.
Submitted 03/22/22
A no nonsense Dr...he gets the job done!
Donald W.
Submitted 03/22/22
I'm traveling with back pain for awhile and finely made a chiropractor appointment. I'm glad I was with Dr Hoyt. I felt the change instantly after my visit. Dr Hoyt is an outstanding chiropractor and he makes your visit enjoyable. I highly recommend if your in the area and need to see a chiropractor, you won't be disappointed with the job Dr Hoyt does.
Monique H.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr.Hoyt definitely has been so much help to me after my automotive vehicle accident. I go 3 times a week and have never felt better :)
Lynda W.
Submitted 03/21/22
Professional, friendly n welcoming