Testimonials & Reviews

Casa Grande Chiropractic

Tim Hoyt, DC

Chiropractor located in Casa Grande, AZ

59 total reviews

Dr. Tim Hoyt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tim Hoyt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie O.
Submitted 03/15/22
Comfortable office, open communication. Caring, professional care.
Katherine G.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Hoyt was able to see me and ensure that I left feeling much better. He is a very personable chiropractor. Thank you for everything.
Kristen A.
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr Hoyt is great! I've never been to a chiropractor before and he makes you feel comfortable.
Michael M.
Submitted 03/11/22
.
Glen M.
Submitted 03/11/22
Informative and skilled
Michael H.
Submitted 03/10/22
Was in pain after going to another place in town (twice) that wanted me to get MRI's and X-Rays, figured with insurance it would be cheaper than all of that to get a second opinion. After being in pain for 2 weeks, he fixed in under an hour. My go to Chiro now.
Emily T.
Submitted 03/10/22
Was seen same day. He has great bedside manner and was able to fix my problem with one visit. I will be back.
Jeffrey T.
Submitted 03/03/22
Doctor and staff, friendly outgoing. Been a patient since 2018, great to have excellent service and care
Todd B.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Hoyt Thank you very much for fixing me up so I can get back to work some people would say you have magical hands
Todd B.
Submitted 02/25/22
Magical hands
Dennis W.
Submitted 02/17/22
Very clean and updated facility. The staff is friendly and accommodating. Dr. Tim is a knowledgeable and caring individual who will answer your questions and advise you on your health problems. I can tell that they are good Christian people. He is definitely the best chiropractor I have been to in Arizona.
Janice D.
Submitted 02/15/22
having lower back and neck issues. Dr. Hoyt relieved the issue.
Kelly W.
Submitted 02/09/22
The Office staff are really nice & Dr Hoyt is a great doctor. My back was killing me & I walked out of the office feeling 100% better.
Samantha H.
Submitted 02/05/22
I had been in pain for about 2 years since my car accidents. Seen many other Doctors but none of them could help relieve the pain. I came across Dr. Hoyt but many reviews and a lot of people telling me i should see him! I have seen him 5 times & in my first time i felt so much relief! I slept better. I felt like i could move better & live my life again. Truly blessed to be his patient & I tell everyone to come see him! Truly the best! Amazing office, Amazing EVERYTHING!
Carol B.
Submitted 11/22/21
Being a new patient (from out of state) at Dr. Hoyt's office, I was apprehensive at first; but once I visited with him and explained my chiropractic issues, I felt comfortable and welcomed as I do at home. He listened to my concerns and answered questions, without hesitation. I am fully satisfied with my care at his office, by him and his staff.
PATRICK L.
Submitted 11/05/21
Good service, helped out my lower back pain.
Adam R.
Submitted 11/04/21
The Experience was phenomenal. Staff so kind and courteous. Came out feeling better then ever. Recommend them highly.
Lynda W.
Submitted 11/04/21
Professional, warm and friendly and wonderful adjustments for the body
ELIZABETH R.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Hoyt is great, Caring and the staff is awesome. ;-)