Testimonials & Reviews

Casa Grande Chiropractic

Tim Hoyt, DC

Chiropractor located in Casa Grande, AZ

4.88/5 Star Rating
89 total reviews

Dr. Tim Hoyt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tim Hoyt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Very professional and targets what you need the most. I felt extremely better after the first visit!
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Was glad to be able to get in this morning and get my back adjusted
Deborah E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Was able to get in immediately. Very informative on what the problem was and how to treat it.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
I have been to see Dr. Hoyt twice for basically the same issue in the past two years. Each time I was able to get an appointment the same day. After discussing my pain and the causes with him, he checked some things and said he was confident he could fix it. He also went over icing, stretches and exercises I could do to help. After the first visit each time the pain had decreased significantly and after a few more visits it was totally gone. I would definitely recommend Dr. Hoyt.
Rosemary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
he was great for my first time
Jessica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Best chiropractor I have seen in a long time
Jeffrey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Friendly, outgoing doctor and staff. Always there for last minute appointment
Kara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
As someone who has experienced trauma, I have found it difficult to find a doctor who is empathetic and who listens to any special considerations that need to be met. Dr. Hoyt has far exceeded my hopes and expectations. He takes the time to ask me about my well-being and he adjusts his chiropractic care accordingly. I am beyond appreciative and highly recommend him. His office and his staff is very welcoming and calming and they conduct themselves with the utmost professionalism.
George Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Very nice customer service , dr very nice clean
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Very professional. No waiting. Overall a good experience.
RuthAnn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Fabulous as always
Gary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
My wife was right!
Ronald O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Handle timely and courteous !
Hector S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Awesome service
Lynda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Professional, warm and friendly
Briley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Amazing Doctor and staff.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
I went in for the first time. Dr. Hoyt was very personal, casual and informative. I appreciated his process to help me.
Helen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
After an auto accident I went to a chiropractor who put traction on my neck and left me with a migraine for two days. Years later when my doctor recommended Dr. Hoyt to say I was hesitant is an understatement. Words can't express how much better I feel after getting an adjustment! So Grateful, thank you.
Haley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Hoyt and the entire staff are fantastic to work with. I have been suffering with back issues for many years. Upon moving to CG I was so pleased to find a quality chiropractor. If there was a way to give 6 stars I would!
Jeffrey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Hoyt and staff make you feel part of their family, friendly and concerning. Glad to be a patient of his.