Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Casa Grande Chiropractic

Tim Hoyt, DC

Chiropractor located in Casa Grande, AZ

4.94/5 Star Rating
277 total reviews

Dr. Tim Hoyt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tim Hoyt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Enedina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Best chiropractor I ever been to!!
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
They are very good. They are getting me fixed up , when I thought I was a lost cause.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Back pain almost gone
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
He gets the job done
Gayla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
After a few years of trial and error, I finally found the perfect Chiropractic service in Casa Grande! Dr Tim Hoyt is so knowledgeable and personable! He truly cares about his patients and will be completely honest with you when it comes to what your body needs. Dr Tim has been in business for well over 30 years. He is a dedicated family man and is the best there is!!
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Good
Brittney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
First time at the clinic was great. Fixed my pain in the first visit. Will be back.
Daniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Professional! Takes the time to determine what chiropractic care is required.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
You probably wondered what happened to that guy who was in bad shape with severe neck pain last Monday? I went to the Emergency Room Last Monday evening, as the pain was terrific! I got some muscle relaxers and some pain medicine. Now a week later things have settled down, still slight discomfort in my neck but sooo much better! Just wanted to update Dr. Hoyt and say thanks.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Friendly staff. Excellent chiropractor. Since moving here I have been in search of a good chiropractor. He listened to me. His adjustments are effective. I highly recommend him.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Always a good experience and a great help.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Great service and always willing to help out and relieve back pain I’ve never had a problem at this office in and out. Nothing more great service great staff will always be a customer.
Consuelo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Good sevice
Suzanne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Exceptional service
Jennifer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Dr. Hoyt is awesome! As well as the staff!! He has gotten me to feeling much better thank you so much!
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Always kind and friendly. And I always get in and out in a timely manner.
Jose S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Dr. Tim Hoyt, DC IS 10 stars, for & my wife , awesome & great =Dr. Hoyt,
Steven G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Always a great adjustment
Candice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
A great experience
Tambera S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
He is great.