Testimonials & Reviews

Casa Grande Chiropractic

Tim Hoyt, DC

Chiropractor located in Casa Grande, AZ

4.88/5 Star Rating
89 total reviews

Dr. Tim Hoyt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tim Hoyt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Very clean and updated facility. The staff is friendly and accommodating. Dr. Tim is a knowledgeable and caring individual who will answer your questions and advise you on your health problems. I can tell that they are good Christian people. He is definitely the best chiropractor I have been to in Arizona.
Janice D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
having lower back and neck issues. Dr. Hoyt relieved the issue.
Kelly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
The Office staff are really nice & Dr Hoyt is a great doctor. My back was killing me & I walked out of the office feeling 100% better.
Samantha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
I had been in pain for about 2 years since my car accidents. Seen many other Doctors but none of them could help relieve the pain. I came across Dr. Hoyt but many reviews and a lot of people telling me i should see him! I have seen him 5 times & in my first time i felt so much relief! I slept better. I felt like i could move better & live my life again. Truly blessed to be his patient & I tell everyone to come see him! Truly the best! Amazing office, Amazing EVERYTHING!
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Being a new patient (from out of state) at Dr. Hoyt's office, I was apprehensive at first; but once I visited with him and explained my chiropractic issues, I felt comfortable and welcomed as I do at home. He listened to my concerns and answered questions, without hesitation. I am fully satisfied with my care at his office, by him and his staff.
PATRICK L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Good service, helped out my lower back pain.
Adam R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
The Experience was phenomenal. Staff so kind and courteous. Came out feeling better then ever. Recommend them highly.
Lynda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Professional, warm and friendly and wonderful adjustments for the body
ELIZABETH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Hoyt is great, Caring and the staff is awesome. ;-)