Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Casa Grande Chiropractic

Tim Hoyt, DC

Chiropractor located in Casa Grande, AZ

4.94/5 Star Rating
277 total reviews

Dr. Tim Hoyt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tim Hoyt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marsha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr. Hoyt always helps me.
Tabitha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr. Hoyt Always knows what I need to stop the pain, very nice and professional. And he can usually fit me in the same day.
Kathy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
The doctor was very nice
Yvonne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Awesome service , front desk and Dr. Hoyt!
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Muy buena
Ashley E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Doctor is great. Staff (female) can be nicer.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Very Good!
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Dr. Hoyt is committed to ensuring that he has taken care of his patients properly. When several adjustments did not appear to be working, he referred me to an Orthopedic and we discovered a more serious issue. I'd already asked for assistance from a number of other medical professionals but Dr. Hoyt's concern for my welfare got me results that improved my overall wellbeing.
Frank R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Excellent
Leonard N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Dr. Hoyt and his receptionist are absolutely Amazing. I highly recommend this office. Dr. Hoyt listens and hears your needs and provides knowledge based care, with a conservative approach. Dr. Hoyt even called me in the evening the day of my appointment to check on me. This is unheard of. I have seen chiropractors in CA, OR, TX, MI and here in AZ. I can honestly say he is in the top 2 that I have ever seen. Don't think about it, call his office today. He also knows special individuals in this town, and he has me completely cared for in many ways. I was not compensated for this in any way. I just say it how it is. This office is outstanding. Kind, caring, careful, and they listen... I'm telling you book an appointment if you are hurting, you will be well taken care of.
Jose S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Dr HOYT , thank you “ thank you ,you are the best , my lower back pain , is going away , I starting to feel great again , I started to do my 10,000 steps a day, & without carrying heavy pain in my. Lower back ,)) (( Thank you Messiah, Jesus for Dr HOYT & his staff , awesome friendly, lovable Doctor & Family’s /. Jose E. Salinas
Mark O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Always a great experience with Dr. Hoyt. Does a great job and gives great advise on how to maintain a healthy spine.
Maxine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
good job
Daisy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
First experience going to the chiropractor and Dr. Hoyt was amazing. Took his time and came out feeling amazing.
Sheila K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
I always get top notch care! Doc is great and Liz is extremely helpful and always does everything in her power to find an available spot for me!
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Very good will be back Monday
Feix H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful
Kaneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Very polite and professional good ajustment
Raul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Highly recommend
Veronica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Just amazing