Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Casa Grande Chiropractic

Tim Hoyt, DC

Chiropractor located in Casa Grande, AZ

4.94/5 Star Rating
277 total reviews

Dr. Tim Hoyt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tim Hoyt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Excellent chiropractor. Trust the care I receive. Atmosphere at the practice is relaxing. Best of best. Highly recommend Dr. Hoyt and his entire staff.
Rita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
He definitely helped me and I have a really. Bad Back
Maxine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Good
Curtis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Amazing doctor, staff friendly, office very inviting and comfortable and clean. I would highly recommend Dr Hoyt for all your chiropractic needs.
Diane B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Took away some of my pain! Maybe 2. more visits would help!
Scott R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Great Chiropractor.
Chantel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Excellent experience, my severe pain was relieved in a short amount of time.
Enedina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
He’s the best!! he just made me feel like he knew me forever my first time meeting him he was awesome. I would recommend anybody to him.
Sheila K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Always have a good experience! I’ve gone to them for a long time! Doc is great and his office staff is amazing!
Teneeshia C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
It was amazingly awesome and I am thankful and grateful for the ability to move my neck. Looking forward to future help
Melinda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Amazing
Ryan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Very nice staff and Dr thank you
Eva P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Dr.Hoyt has been my healer in times of great pain. His technique works. I am so grateful for his abilities.
Rhonda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Experienced and perceptive
Toni H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
A little too long of a wait time. A popular guy
Tambera S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
He does a great job.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
My back improved after the adjustment.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
He is very attentive! And he helps get you back to the way you used to be. I have a ways to go, but three days and I am improving already.
Daniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
This office is always very efficient and accommodating! The professional care is first class and always considerate of the patient's needs.
Matthew F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/23
Awesome