Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Casa Grande Chiropractic

Tim Hoyt, DC

Chiropractor located in Casa Grande, AZ

4.94/5 Star Rating
277 total reviews

Dr. Tim Hoyt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tim Hoyt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Dr. Hoyt knows how to treat my condition, my visit helped me greatly. Very much appreciated the appointment.
Karyn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Very knowledgeable Chiropractor, highly recommend Dr. HOYT.
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Dr Tim is an exceptional Chiropractor. His experience and professionalism is amazing. He listens and understands what treatment is needed. Thank you!!
Gail M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Good listener
Roy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Dr Holt takes time to ask you how you feel and explains everything to you on what’s going to happen the best in town
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Love the fact that when I need a Chiropractor I can usually get an appointment that day. And Dr. Hoyt usually fixes me up with one visit.
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Good
Ernest C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Great
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Very good
Francis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Lower back Paine
Margaret C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Very easy to get appts. Dr Hoyt always able to fix my back pain.
Scott R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Great office Great staff Great Doctor Great Adjustment.
Richard N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Being from out of state and needing chiropractor care I was a bit reluctant to go to a different chiropractor but Dr Hoyt made me feel welcome right away. I found Dr Hoyt to be very thorough, professional and friendly. I feel like I have found my Az chiropractor.
Daniel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Good people , very understanding and accommodating to my time constraints. Always feel relaxed when I leave
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Very good service and very friendly
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Great experience got me in right away even being a new patient
Sharon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
The ladies at the front desk are very nice. Dr. Hoyt fixes me whenever I go in. A few years ago he helped my husband's occasional double vision. It took a few adjustments but he got it done. The doctor knows his stuff!
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Great experience
Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Great place, staff and Dr Hoyt is amazing
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Dr. Hoyt is Really Good. I told my neighbor already about the Dr.