Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Casa Grande Chiropractic

Tim Hoyt, DC

Chiropractor located in Casa Grande, AZ

4.94/5 Star Rating
260 total reviews

Dr. Tim Hoyt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tim Hoyt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elmo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Great office staff, different forms of treatment available. when I wasn't responding to one type Dr. Hoyt changed it up and now I am starting to feel better for longer intervals.
Claude B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Knowledgeable, friendly staff. Excellent care from Dr. Hoyt
Amanda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
I came in with a headache and neck pain, I left pain free!
Russell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Got in on short notice and did a great job to solve my problem.
Brenda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Great
Edward L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr. Tim Hoyt and crew are a great team. Easy to get appointments and receive some great relief from pain. I came in with Sciatica pain that limited my movement with walking and climbing steps. With 10 days I was back to normal. Thank you Dr. Tim and have a Merry Chritmas.
Tom H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Always attentive to what you explain is wrong and addressing the issue with care.
Lynda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. Hoyt for 29 yrs. as needed. He is professional, warm n friendly to all who enters his door. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Lynda Williams
Katherine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr. Hoyt was the first chiropractor to take my concerns to heart. After several years of low back pain, thinking I was just doomed with sciatica he requested the necessary tests and discovered a bulging disc. He continues to provide excellent routine care and truly cares about his patients in and out of the office. Cannot recommend him enough!
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
ALWAYS gets me in fast and Dr Hoyt and staff are always kind and caring.
Vicki A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
I am a new patient. The office arranged to get me in quickly. Dr. Hoyt is excellent and his staff friendly and helpful.
Shirleene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Very caring and professional office. Doctor Tim is fabulous love the adjustment as when I came in his office I couldn't stand up straight and get air. When I left I felt like a queen upright and breathing.
Sylvia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Great !
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Relieving
Donnie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
My low back is much better.
David O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Tim took time out to listen!
Nancy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
I have been seeing Dr Hoyt since I moved to CG 4 years ago. Always walk out having received relief from pain. He listens to the patient and works on your issues.
Luis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Yesterday was my first appointment ,and I'd like to say they are most polite and professional team. The whole time I felt welcomed. Dr.Tim showed true concern for my pain. I am Looking forward to getting the treatment needed by such a clean professional, and friendly establishment.
Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Excellent
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
My initial visit was very cordial, and I left with a very positive impression of Dr. Tim.