Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Casa Grande Chiropractic

Tim Hoyt, DC

Chiropractor located in Casa Grande, AZ

4.92/5 Star Rating
198 total reviews

Dr. Tim Hoyt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tim Hoyt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
My wife was right!
Ronald O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Handle timely and courteous !
Hector S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Awesome service
Lynda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Professional, warm and friendly
Briley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Amazing Doctor and staff.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
I went in for the first time. Dr. Hoyt was very personal, casual and informative. I appreciated his process to help me.
Helen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
After an auto accident I went to a chiropractor who put traction on my neck and left me with a migraine for two days. Years later when my doctor recommended Dr. Hoyt to say I was hesitant is an understatement. Words can't express how much better I feel after getting an adjustment! So Grateful, thank you.
Haley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Hoyt and the entire staff are fantastic to work with. I have been suffering with back issues for many years. Upon moving to CG I was so pleased to find a quality chiropractor. If there was a way to give 6 stars I would!
Jeffrey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Hoyt and staff make you feel part of their family, friendly and concerning. Glad to be a patient of his.
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Lloyd is amazing and was able to give me relief today. I appreciate Liz getting me in the same day I called.
Erika B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Hoyt and his staff are amazing, the dr has done a wonderful job on helping my mom with her walking and strength for a few years now, every time we gone in she comes out feeling great, I highly recommend Dr Hoyt and may I mention that my mom is 90 years old, Big Big thanks look forward to seeing you again
Kelly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr Hoyt is knowledgeable, caring, and he listens which I appreciate very much. Elizabeth at the reception is wonderful!!!! Thank you Kelly Proctor
Vanessa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
I was a little nervous and the Dr was so nice and made me feel at ease. I would recommend him to anyone who wants a Dr who is passionate in his care for patients.
Chris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Great experience! Been to many chiropractor’s and this place is the best!
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Love this office❤
Arnold G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
A no nonsense Dr...he gets the job done!
Donald W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
I'm traveling with back pain for awhile and finely made a chiropractor appointment. I'm glad I was with Dr Hoyt. I felt the change instantly after my visit. Dr Hoyt is an outstanding chiropractor and he makes your visit enjoyable. I highly recommend if your in the area and need to see a chiropractor, you won't be disappointed with the job Dr Hoyt does.
Monique H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr.Hoyt definitely has been so much help to me after my automotive vehicle accident. I go 3 times a week and have never felt better :)
Lynda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Professional, friendly n welcoming
Julie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Comfortable office, open communication. Caring, professional care.